Earth Moon Earth 3 Song “Album Preview” CD

Limited edition 3 song album preview of the self titled debut Earth Moon Earth album. Contains the songs: New Mourning (Hummingbird), It Begins and Moon Walk all with unique masters by mastering engineer Dave Cooley. These are different masters from the full length LP and can only be found on this limited edition CD.


50 in stock